Manage membership
Your membership
Payment details
Payment methodVisa ••••0000
Backup payment methods
By updating your payment information, you authorize Uber to charge $9.99 within one day of Oct 30, 2026 (your “Billing Day”) to this payment method or any other in your account, and once every billing cycle until you cancel. If you cancel less than 24 hours before your next renewal day, you may see a charge that will be automatically refunded. You can also contact support to cancel. Terms and Conditions.